[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Preme – Light of Day Album Zip {MP3} Download

Preme – Light of Day album zip download

Download Preme Light of Day Album Zip

Preme – Light of Day album zip download

OVO affiliate Preme has been rolling out new music in support of his forthcoming Light Of Day album, including songs like “Loaded” with YG, “No Defeat” & “Hot Boy” with Lil Wayne to name a few. But before the project arrives in full in about 24 hours from now (5/4), Preme decides to reveal the tracklist to the project ahead of time, and it’s quiet impressive.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the debut album from Preme will feature guest appearances from Offset, Lil Wayne, YG, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $ign, and PartyNextDoor. Meanwhile production will be handed by the likes of Murda Beatz, Joe Hodges, Pro Logic, CuBeatz, Dez Wright, & DJ Mustard among others.

Preme Light of Day Tracklist

1. Still Here
2. No Defeat
3. Frostbite” (Feat. Offset)
4. Tango (Go)
5. Light Skinned Keisha Speaks
6. Can’t Hang (Feat. PartyNextDoor)
7. Coastline
8. Jackie Chan (Feat. Post Malone)
9. Callin’ (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Hot Boy (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Ill Life 4
12. Loaded (Interlude)
13. Loaded (Feat. YG)
14. 1000
15. One Day

DOWNLOAD:  Royce Da 5’9 – Book Of Ryan album Zip Download

Listen and Download Preme Light of Day Album Zip below.



Sponsored Links

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.